The NYSCEHD Executive Committee consists of the following officers;

  • Chair
  • Vice chair
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

as well as four at-large voting members and the past chair as a non-voting member.
 Click here to enter the Executive Commitee Home Page (must be  member to enter)
Request permission to subscribe here.

NYSCEHD Postal Address:  Eric Wohlers, PE, NYSCEHD Chair, c/o Cattaraugus County Health Department, 1 Leo Moss Drive, Suite 4010, Olean, NY 14760

NYSCEHD Phone / Fax Contact: Eric Wohlers, PE, Chair, Ph# 716-701-3437, Fax# 716-701-3737